Hon Michael McCormack MP to attend Farmer of the Year Awards

Hosts Kondinin Group and ABC Rural are delighted to announce The Hon Michael McCormack MP will be attending this year’s Australian Farmer of the Year Awards dinner and ceremony.

As a Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Finance and National Party Federal Member for the Riverina, Michael McCormack will officially open the awards.

The nine award categories have attracted a record number of entries from farmers and farming families around the country, and high calibre sponsors from government and industry including
Grains Research and Development Corporation, Dairy Australia and John Deere.

Click here for further information.