Upcoming Events

Farmer of the Year Awards 2017


All Day


Canberra, Australia
Canberra, Australia

Loading Map....

The Australian Farmer of the Year Awards are designed to celebrate and applaud the outstanding achievements of those individuals and families making a significant contribution to Australian Agriculture.

For the 8th year running, Kondinin Group and ABC Rural will together host the 2017 Australian Farmer of the Year Awards, with support from platinum sponsor WFI.

To Nominate for this year’s awards please click on the relevant award below:
Australian Farmer of the Year (35+)
Young Australian Farmer of the Year (under 35) sponsored by Case IH
Farming Legend of the Year
Rural Community Leader of the Year sponsored by Market Check
Rural Consultant of the Year sponsored by BASF

In addition to the five categories above, Kondinin Group will also allocate three Awards for Excellence in innovation, diversification and technology. The Award for Excellence in Innovation is proudly sponsored by Harvest Tyres.

The 2017 Award winners will be announced at a networking event on August 16 with a live cross to ABC Rural’s nationwide Country Hour radio program. They will then be celebrated in print within a feature booklet to be inserted into Kondinin Group’s flagship publication Farming Ahead.


Get in Touch

UK/Europe - London

Tel: +44 (0) 207 216 6053
Fax: +44 (0) 207 216 6050
Email: info@aspermontmedia.com

Brazil - Belo Horizonte

Tel: +55 31 3526 4200
Email: brazil@aspermont.com

Australia - Perth

Tel: +61 8 6263 9100
Fax: +61 8 6263 9148
Email: corporate@aspermont.com

ASX Share Price

Refresh Quote